Meta-Four Houston will hold the high school poetry slam finals on Friday, April 15th, at 8pm at The Artery. The winning poets will form the Meta-Four team that will represent Houston at Brave New Voices 2011. The team is coached by WITS Writers Emmanual-Lee Bean and Deborah Wiggins. For more information, click here.

Share this entry:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>